top of page

Pet art commission

This beautiful art piece was commission for my beloved dog teddy who is 12 years old and my bunny who is also a senior my elderly dog does not have many years left and we wanted something to remember him by always


Painting Art by - BirdLadyPaints

Please support her shop she does amazing work this is my second time commissioning her as an artist she is a very beautiful spirited person sweet and gentle and very quick at what she does she has an amazing beautiful personality and always very welcoming You should check out this Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/BirdLadyPaints

This beautiful inspiring piece was created for my elderly dog teddy who is 12 years old I would like to thank the artist who created and Drew this for me you can find their shop here


Please support this inspiring artist he could really use your help


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page